Meet the Commissioners

All legislative powers of the Town of St. Michaels are vested in the Commissioners of St. Michaels.

Unless notice is given of an alternative venue, all meetings are held at the Edgar M. Bosley Building (Town Office) at 300 Mill St.

William E. Boos,
Term expires 2020
Michael E. Bibb,
Vice President
Term expires 2020
Joyce D. Harrod,
Term expires 2020
Jaime M. Windon
Term expires 2022
Dennis F. Glackin
Term expires 2022