Town Administration

Jean R. Weisman
Town Clerk, Manager

Working with the Town Commissioners, the administrative staff supports the Town’s governmental and financial activities, including providing support to elected officials, personnel administration, supervision of all elections, preparation of the annual budget for submission to the Town Commission, managing public funds, the execution of programs and policies, and oversight of service delivery. Town staff also maintains the Town Code.

For information, please call the Town Office: 410-745-9535

Jean R. Weisman Town Clerk/Manager ext. 111 jweisman@stmichaelsmd.gov
Dorothy Olley Customer Service Representative ext. 110 dolley@stmichaelsmd.gov
Sarah Abel Planning and Zoning Officer ext. 115 sabel@stmichaelsmd.gov
Kim Shellem General Services Clerk ext. 116 kshellem@stmichaelsmd.gov
Suzanna Warnick Administrative Clerk ext. 114 swarnick@stmichaelsmd.gov
Kathy Eglseder Finance Clerk ext. 119 financeclerk@stmichaelsmd.gov
Kimberly Weller Communications Manager ext. 112 kweller@stmichaelsmd.gov