The Town of St. Michaels government consists of five elected commissioners, each serving a four-year term.

A newly elected Commission meets at 5:00 p.m. on the second Wednesday in the month of June following its election. After that, the Commission regularly meets at least once each month.

Meet the Commissioners
Meeting Dates